Its wasn’t too late when I came back home last night ….
Things were at there place kept still… just me wandering along with my thoughts…
I couldn’t just figure out what went wrong .. where did things go wrong… those tears rolling down .. dee within that fear of loosing  that became the truth started to hant me… Every night was a painful one.. Those cherishable momeries no longer pleased me… those soulful faces were just a dream now…
At  times you cannot accept the realities of life…
When the part of you leaves and betrays you bad … those hard feelings…
Every I second I could recall back all that happened … but knew nothing would be back now
It was the time I needed a change… I needed to move … to grow mature … to be one that no could even think of…
That’s what is life all about !

Posted from WordPress for Android